Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kolby Lamb

Kolby Lamb

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolby Lamb
"Matt Aston helped me out and was very knowledgeable about the products they offered ! I would highly recommend Matt and Aaron McDermids agency for Auto, Home and Life Insurance!"
Profile photo of Alex Cheske

Alex Cheske

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cheske
"Matt was a wonderful help."
Profile photo of Reggie Ratcliff

Reggie Ratcliff

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Ratcliff
"I have been working with Matt Aston to get my insurance needs situated after my job relocation to Phoenix. He has been extremely helpful and diligent in ensuring all my bases were covered and tailored my plan so as to not pay for things I did not need."
Profile photo of Matt M

Matt M

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt M
"AAA+! All of my questions and concerns were answered very clearly and with respect. The State Farm agent Matt was extremely personable and professional. He made it simple and quick and helped me find the best policy for my situation. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Heather Hammond-Parrett

Heather Hammond-Parrett

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hammond-Parrett
"Matt has been amazing with helping me out. I moved from Colorado to Arizona and I have an auto and renters policy with State Farm. I previously had another provider when I was in Colorado and I did not get nearly as good coverage as I have now. Matt has answered multiple questions of mine and helped with out with an issue of a tire blowing when I was in California on vacation. I cannot recommend him and State Farm enough."
Profile photo of D E

D E

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"I recently moved to Mesa & randomly called the Aaron McDermid State Farm Insurance Agency to get a quote for Auto & Home Insurance. I was connected with Matt and couldn’t be happier! He’s knowledgeable, efficient & truly cares about providing the best service at the best price. I highly recommend him or anyone else in the office."
Profile photo of Honda Ryda (Matt)

Honda Ryda (Matt)

May 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Honda Ryda (Matt)
"If you prefer an agent who never answers the phone or emails.. this is the one for you. Oh and good luck calling the main state farm number as it will constantly route you back to this office who will NEVER answer the phone. I have requested an agent change. Lets Hope the new agent doesn't ignore their clients."
Profile photo of Allyn Haynes

Allyn Haynes

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyn Haynes
"Matt gave me excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Espinoza

Vicky Espinoza

April 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vicky Espinoza
"I wouldn’t use this agent. I had 3 claims within a couple years and only one paid (1,500) The other two literally paid $0.00 now I have been dropped and consider high risk when applying for coverage with other insurances. Arron was not willing to appeal State Farm decision even though we have 4 cars and 5 homes with them . 0 stars."
Profile photo of Julia Gao

Julia Gao

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Gao
"Matthew at StateFarm has been helpful for all the questions I have and the process of getting insurance was straightforward. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annabelle Pacheco

Annabelle Pacheco

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annabelle Pacheco
"Aaron cares about his clients and makes sure they receive best price and best insurance possible. He is very knowledgeable and is very informative. Explains everything to a T. I am very happy to be with Stste Farm. Thank you Aaron McDermid."
Profile photo of Jim Musso

Jim Musso

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Musso
"Everything was great, fast and efficient and saved some $$"
Profile photo of Dimple

Dimple

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dimple
"Great Customer Service!!! Matthew is the best! Plan on being with them forever. Come on over! Just ask for Matthew, he will take care of you! If he is not there, one of the other agents will assist you with any questions or concerns even issues that you have!"
Profile photo of Michael Barry

Michael Barry

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barry
"Matt gave excellent service , he was very helpful in explaining everything and took the time to go over the policy and answer any and all questions"
Profile photo of L

L

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Jake Carattini is my agent. I can definitely recommend him to anyone needing car or rental insurance. He is very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as kind."
Profile photo of David Dresback

David Dresback

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Dresback
"Worked with Matt Aston (Office Manager) who took the time to look at my life insurance policies compared to what State Farm could offer since I am a senior. Achieving a dollar value equal to a policy or policies that you’ve been paying on for a number of years can be difficult to match. However, I was amazed at what he was able to offer to accomplish this! He matched and exceeded. His ethics and honesty (which he said trickled down from Aaron’s training and the office demeanor expected by him), is a rarity sometimes these days. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Tafoya

Jazmine Tafoya

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Tafoya
"Jake was super helpful after having terrible service with another company. Looking forward to switching my policy after great customer service!"
Profile photo of john Duncan

john Duncan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john Duncan
"Was quick painless and able to give me what I wanted/ needed at a very fair price. And not pushy at all. Was an absolutely wonderful agent and representative"
Profile photo of Tina Burney

Tina Burney

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Burney
"I had a great e speriance with Jake from State farm he was very helpful to me with all my insurance needs he answered all my questions and got me the best rates available he was very personable and I enjoyed working with him thanks again Jake from State farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bailey

Lisa Bailey

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bailey
"Jake Carattini was very helpful with all of the services I needed. I appreciated his time and assistance."
Profile photo of Angela Flowers

Angela Flowers

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Flowers
"Jake was amazing to help me out. I have been very busy he was very patient to hang in there with me until we could get the policy signed. He was very thorough to explain everything and compare what I currently had. I'm very satisfied the service that I received. I would very much recommend them for anyone."
Profile photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa
"Jake was awesome, he called gave me all the information I needed and answered every question I had and made sure I understood what was being told to me.."
Profile photo of Robin Zimmerman

Robin Zimmerman

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Zimmerman
"Jake was patient and kind. Jake listened to my concerns and helped me solve my problem."
Profile photo of John Terry

John Terry

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Terry
"I recently needed to add insurance on a vehicle. I spoke with Aaron and he turned me over to Jake. It was a very smooth transaction. . Both were professional, courteous, and did a great job. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of KTS (Stedman Mail)

KTS (Stedman Mail)

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KTS (Stedman Mail)
"I'm a new customer to State Farm and this office. My agent Jake Carattini made the transition the best and easiest I've ever experienced. The customer service was above and beyond. Thank you Jake!!"