Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron McDermid

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron McDermid

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cesar Estrada

Cesar Estrada

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was really understanding on my needs and did a great job with my quote and getting me set up with state farm insurance! Answered all of my questions.. Thank you very much Liz for your help!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Esquer

Brandon Esquer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be more satisfied with the service provided by Aaron and his team. They have always been responsive, courteous, and professional with regards to any of our insurance needs. Couldn't be happier. Thanks, Aaron. For real. You're amazing!"
Profile photo of Daniel cummins

Daniel cummins

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have always been pleased with the service that was given to me from my agent. When he retired I decided to look around at other insurance possibilities. I went to two well-known insurance companies, I presented the coverage that I had with State Farm and very pleased with their response. They both said that they could not come close to the coverage I had with State Farm. Obviously I will stay with State Farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Shari Wilkerson

Shari Wilkerson

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kolby Lamb and I am very impressed with his professionalism. He completely understood our insurance needs. He was able to save us a lot of money yet get us the coverage we need. He has been very quick with responses whenever I reach out. Very Happy."
Profile photo of Darryl Poturalski

Darryl Poturalski

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent/s - Diane and Liz were and are amazing Always willing to help and make sure we have what we need I would give them 6 STARS Thanks again Darryl Poturalski"
Profile photo of Heather Rawlings

Heather Rawlings

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt has been amazing with helping me out. I moved from Colorado to Arizona and I have an auto and renters policy with State Farm. I previously had another provider when I was in Colorado and I did not get nearly as good coverage as I have now. Matt has answered multiple questions of mine and helped with out with an issue of a tire blowing when I was in California on vacation. I cannot recommend him and State Farm enough."
Profile photo of Ben Parrett

Ben Parrett

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Aston is my insurance agent and is the absolute best. Everything I've needed has always been taken care of worry free. From my motorcycle being stolen to simply needing proof of insurance when asked. Any of my questions are answered very quickly. He's amazing! If I could give more stars I would."
Profile photo of Thomas Bond

Thomas Bond

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great people!"
Profile photo of JAMES RASMUSSEN

JAMES RASMUSSEN

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased how State Farm treated me and was able to get us signed up promptly. Thank you to Kolby who helped us and explained it all to me."
Profile photo of Steven Stevenson

Steven Stevenson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby Lamb was amazing helped me get outstanding coverage and at a price i was really happy with would recommend him to everyone him and there team made it easy and fast and stress free."
Profile photo of Yomaly Montañez

Yomaly Montañez

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re on the fence about which insurance agency to go with look no further. Every team member I spoke with was kind and courteous. lol y was especially helpful and patient. I had more than a few questions and he answered them all thoroughly and with patience."
Profile photo of Peggy Bartels (Sweet Pea)

Peggy Bartels (Sweet Pea)

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"CONSISTENT in their excellence of service and professional yet personable. Thanks team@"
Profile photo of Sherrie Wilson

Sherrie Wilson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and professionalism by Matthew Aston at State Farm. Matthew made me feel very comfortable in every step of the process. We feel that we have great coverage with our bundle package. Thank you, Matthew and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kimeka Armstead

Kimeka Armstead

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 14+ years! & the entire team is amazing! Best customer service, hands down....fast, reliable, patient! & I know I'm getting the best rates! Donna, Liz, Matt & the entire team....I appreciate you! If you're looking for insurance, I would 1000% recommend State Farm & this office!"
Profile photo of Phill Bavetz

Phill Bavetz

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had car insurance before, but Sam and Liz made it a very easy (and fun) experience. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jade Mook

Jade Mook

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to them recently and highly recommend. I specifically spoke with Kolby and he was very knowledgeable, patient, and professional! He answered all my questions/concerns and I always appreciate when a company can do that in a respective, timely manner. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kade Myers

Kade Myers

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kolby really made a difference in my insurance shopping. Got my whole family to switch over to State Farm for better coverage and better price! Thank you Kolby!"
Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always incredibly helpful and friendly! Matt has always been able to help me with whatever my needs are and in ways that I never would have thought of. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lamb

Kevin Lamb

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Aaron one morning because I had some concerns about my family's future and wanted to make sure they're taken care of in case an unforseen event occurs. He took the time to review different products and policies that would fit my goals and helped ensure that we were covered. He was incredibly professional and forthright and look forward to doing business with him again."
Profile photo of Lance Kerby

Lance Kerby

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was caught in an insurance bind with ADOT & an awesome gentleman named Matt Aston was extremely helpful & accommodating to my questions & requests. I am a brand new customer & I am already very impressed. Much thanks!"
Profile photo of Kerry Wagoner

Kerry Wagoner

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Matt Aston this morning because I needed proof of renters insurance for my new apt I was moving into today, and Matt got the necessary changes and paperwork to my property mgr within minutes. He definitely went above and beyond to help me out. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this Agency!!!👍👍"
Profile photo of Lance Lane

Lance Lane

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aaron and his team are incredible!! Matt recently helped me out and I was amazed as his friendliness, expertise, patience, and how much he truly cared. It's hard to find great service like that today!!"
Profile photo of Lauren H

Lauren H

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got life insurance through Matt and he helped me understand what I needed and was extremely friendly and knew what he was talking about. I ended up getting life insurance for my children also. Thanks Matt for your great service and positive attitude!"
Profile photo of Xander Witthus

Xander Witthus

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Liz to get insured was a wonderful experience. She was informative, communicative , and got me everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Phillip Girouard

Phillip Girouard

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new Aaron McDermid State Farm client as of June 01, 2021. My representative was Liz Motta. She was excellent in answering all my questions and concerns. She's a very good listener and provides quality service....I highly recommend her and congratulate Aaron for his staff. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Phil Girouard"